Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Phone: (850) 224-7775
Toll Free: (888) 320-6129
Fax: (850) 224-7704

Karen Crawford
President
kcrawford@cmc-associates.com

Fred Crawford
Vice-President
fcrawford@cmc-associates.com

Debbie Moody
Director of Planning and Destination Selection
debbie.moody@comcast.net

Liz Foreman
Director of Operations
lforeman@cmc-associates.com

Stephanie Sullivan
Marketing and Conference Manager
saanstoos@cmc-associates.com

Mallory Norton
Housing and Conference Manager
mnorton@cmc-associates.com

Shannon Runyon
Conference Manager
srunyon@cmc-associates.com

Katherine Hughes
Conference Coordinator
khughes@cmc-associates.com